Crape myrtle in bloom

Meet Our Counselors

Have a question about the undergraduate, transfer, or graduate admissions process?  We can help!

Our admissions team is standing by and ready to assist you in any way -- from completing your application, to questions about programs of study, living on campus, scholarships and financial aid, and more. Scroll through our list of counselors to find the expert who is right for you. Not sure?  Contact admissions@zzxgh.com and we'll get you to the right place.

Edward P. Wright

Edward P. Wright

Vice President, Enrollment Management                               
267-341-3205                               
ewright2@zzxgh.com

Lauren Campbell

Lauren Campbell

Director of Admissions                   
215-637-3050                   
lcampbell@zzxgh.com

Brittany Ballack

Brittany Ballack

Admissions Counselor                        
267-341-3218                        
bballack@zzxgh.com

Recruitment Territory: Philadelphia Public High Schools, South Jersey High Schools

Darmohray

Katherine Darmohray

Admissions Counselor                 
267-341-3267                    
kdarmohray@zzxgh.com   

Recruitment Territory: Philadelphia Charter & Private High Schools

Kimberly Jamison, Graduate Admissions Recruiter

Kimberly Jamison

Graduate Admissions Recruiter           
267-341-3024           
 Kjamison@zzxgh.com         

James McDonough

James McDonough

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions   
267-341-3215    
 jmcdonough3@zzxgh.com

Recruitment Territory: North Jersey High Schools, New York High School, All Counties in PA (except Philadelphia, Bucks, Montgomery, Chester and Delaware)

Driscoll

Tim O'Driscoll

Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions        
 267-341-3475        
 todriscoll@zzxgh.com

Recruitment Territory: Philadelphia Archdiocesan High Schools, Nazareth Academy High School, International First Time Freshman

Preston

Melissa Preston

Associate Director of Admissions             
267-341-3321             
mpreston10@zzxgh.com

Recruitment Territory: All Traditional Undergraduate Transfer Majors   

Shioban Soto

Shioban Soto

Admissions Counselor                
 267-341-3415                
ssoto@zzxgh.com           
Recruitment Territory: High Schools in Bucks, Montgomery, Delaware, Chester Counties & High Schools in all States not assigned